Ce qui change
Users can have one of the following access permissions for shared Google Calendars:
- “See only free/busy (hide details)”
- “See all event details”
- “Make changes to events”
- “Make changes and manage sharing”
The “Make changes to events” permission enables users to create events on shared calendars, but when those events are created, the user does not know which other users the event is shared with.
To improve upon experience and ensure users are aware of who they are sharing content with, users with the ability to “Make changes to events” can now see the members of the shared calendar, i.e. who their events are shared with.
Pour commencer
- Administrateurs : As an admin, you can control how much calendar information people in your organization can share with users external to your organization. You can also set the default level of sharing for users within your organization. Visit the Help Center to learn more about setting Calendar sharing options.
- Utilisateurs finaux : On Calendars with “make changes to events” access permission, you will now see the members of calendars. You can control the access permission of other users for your Calendars only on Calendars with “make changes and manage sharing” access permissions. Visit the Help Center to learn more about sharing your calendar with someone.
- Développeurs : For Calendars where a user has “make changes to events” (aka “writer”) permissions, the Acl.list et Acl.get method will newly return the members of the shared calendar and Acl.watch will notify about changes to members.
Rythme de déploiement
- Domaines de la mise à disposition rapide et de la mise à disposition programmée: Gradual rollout (up to 15 days for feature visibility) starting on February 4, 2025
Disponibilité
- Disponible pour tous les clients de Google Workspace, les abonnés individuels à Workspace et les utilisateurs disposant d'un compte Google personnel.









